Contact us

Our UK headquarters is located in the heart of the high-technology business community of Bracknell to the west of London, just a half hour drive from London Heathrow Airport. Our global customers can be served directly from UK, and by our international sales partner network.

Registered in England: 14/05/1998
Registration number: 3563533
VAT registration number: GB723426060
Registered Office: Brants Bridge, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 9BG, United Kingdom

Smart Fibres Ltd
Spectrum House
Brants Bridge
Bracknell
RG12 9BG
United Kingdom

Our Partners

Advanced Composite Structures Australia Pty Ltd

For advanced composite structural health monitoring and other applications Paul Falzon - General Manager +61 3 9676 4950 p.falzon@acs-aus.com www.acs-aus.com 1/320 Lorimer Street
Port Melbourne
Victoria, 3207
Australia
View on map

Aimil Ltd

Mridul Verma +91 011-30810200 mridulverma@aimil.com www.aimil.comNaimex House
A-8, Mohan Co-op Estate
New Delhi 110 044
View on map

Build & Test Technology Limited

For transportation industry, specifically including bridges, road, railway, aviation and aerospace: Bill Zhang(张宝城) +86 010 6550 3994 804 bill@buildtest.com www.buildtest.comD Building 18-7, Eastern Zone
Gaobeidian New Village, ChaoYang District
Beijing, China
View on map

EC Test Systems

Katarzyna Malysa-Gajek - Sales Engineer +48 1262 77777 biuro@ects.pl www.ects.plLublanska 34, 31-476
Kraków
Poland
View on map

EgeRate Electronics Co. Ltd

Burak Bakir +212 220 34 83 d:13 burak.bakir@egerate.com www.egerate.comPerpa Ticaret Merkezi
A Blok Cat: 5, No: 141
Okmeydani, Istanbul
Turkey
View on map

Firetail Australia

Oil & Gas, Water Resources and C02 Capture & Storage partner in Australia, New Zealand & Papua New Guinea Mike Wayne, Managing Director +61 (0) 476 608 630 mike.wayne@firetailaustralia.com www.firetailaustralia.com13 Newcastle Crescent
Cavan
South Australia, 5094
View on map

First Light, Inc.

Kenji Kitazawa - President +81 3 3744 7122 kitazawa@firstlight-inc.com www.smartfibres.com3-29-4 Omoriminami
Ota-Ku
Tokyo 143-0013
Japan
View on map

Infibra Technologies

Alessandro Signorini +39 050 7916532 a.signorini@infibratechnologies.com www.infibratechnologies.comVia Moruzzi 1
56124 Pisa
Italy
View on map

Instrumentos de Medida, S.L.

Juan C. Vaca +34 91 300 0191 idm@idm-instrumentos.es www.idm-instrumentos.esSeptiembre 31
E28022 Madrid
Spain
View on map

Modarcom Oy

All markets Mr. Jouni Pyrhonen (358) 0440290655 jouni.pyrhonen@modarcom.fi www.modarcom.fiLintulantie 51
03250 Ojakkala
Finland
View on map

Prescamex SAS

Arnaud Sabaté +33 1 6039 6161 contact@prescamex.fr www.prescamex.fr10, Rue des Ardennes
77123 Le Vaudoue
France
View on map

Safibra s.r.o.

All markets Michal Mazanec +420 323 601 615 safibra@safibra.cz www.safibra.czCernokostelecka 1621
CZ-251 01 Ricany
Czech Republic
View on map

Simeng Ltd

Omid Mobasseri - Director +44 20 8351 7905 info@simeng.co.uk www.simeng.co.ukUnit 1, No16, Maryam St.,
10th Baharestan, Pasdaran,
P.O.Box:1958813451,
Tehran, Iran
View on map

Total Automação

All markets Hanno Ponder - Business Development Manager +55 22 2773 7371 hanno@totalautomacaoengenharia.com.br www.totalautomacaoengenharia.com.brRua Arthur Brochado, 379
Riviera Fluminense – Macaé
27937-210
Rio de Janeiro
Brasil
View on map

Ubiquitous Power Optics

Moo-seung Kim +82 43 211 5551 upokorea@gmail.com www.upokorea.com#415, 76, Yeongudanji-ro, Ochang-eup
Cheongwon-gu, Cheongju-si
Chungcheongbuk-do
South Korea
View on map

WuHAN Aviation Strain Technology Company Limited

Aerospace market Alex Lee +86 138 7143 0700 waicyjs@163.com www.wastrain.comRoom 1202, HuiGuShiKong Building
LuoYu East Road
WuHan City
HuBei Province
P.R. China
View on map

Yancheng Guanghao Industry Design Service Ltd.

For Wind Energy market in China Mr Zhang Wei - General Manager +86 515 85105996 caren@yg-renewable.com www.yg-renewable.comDongtai 224200
Jiangsu Province
P.R. China
View on map

Send us a message